Business Advisory Council


The objectives of the Council to the Richard J. Wehle School of Business include providing advice to the dean and faculty of the business school; acting as a sounding board for present and proposed activities of the business school; providing a communications bridge with the business community; and serving as a liaison with the other cultural and social leaders of the community.

Ann E. Seyboldt MBA ’09, Associate Director, Linde Inc.

Christine E. Wiktor ’01, Area Vice President, Gallagher

General Council Members

  • Stuart H. Angert, Independent Health Foundation
  • Thomas C. Bamrick '94, Senior Director, Sales, National Partners, D&H Distributing
  • David P. Bauer, National Fuel Gas Supply Corporation
  • Laura M. Bickert, Senior Vice President, Bank of America
  • Samuel M. Bronsky ’83, Bronsky & Company CPAs
  • Peter Burakowski, UB Medical
  • Timothy D. Calkins, Co-Chief Investment Officer, Nottingham Advisors
  • Nelson D. Civello '67, Hon '17, Dain Rauscher Corp. (Retired)
  • Georgia Dachille ’87, MBA ’98, Executive Vice President, Rich Products Corp.
  • Annette Dispenza-Kajtoch, Strauss Group
  • Zoe Elkington, Vice President, M&T Bank
  • Paul V. Hartigan MBA ’88, Chief Operating Officer, Hodgson Russ LLP
  • Gregory T. Ivancic, JD, CPA, Partner, Lippes, Mathias LLP
  • Mary Margret McKee, Market Research Analyst II, Moog
  • Robynn McPartlan Rich MBA ’99, Fisher-Price Inc. (Retired)
  • Michael J. Montante '91, Chief Executive Officer, Uniland Development Co.
  • Brian M. Murphy ’00, Partner, Lawley Service
  • David J. Nasca ’79, President, Evans Bancorp Inc. and Evans Bank N.A.
  • Michael F. Newman, '90, MBA '99, President, Newman Properties
  • Charles Notaro, SUNY Fredonia (Retired)
  • Shawn O'Rourke, PhD, Interim Dean, Richard J. Wehle School of Business
  • Connor J. Rosenecker '18, Wealth Advisor, Partner, Fairport Wealth
  • David Siweic, Senior Vice President/Porfolio Manager, Merrill Lynch & Company Inc.
  • David C. Wagner '00, Roosevelt & Cross Inc.